2012

28 Dec

Well, the damage is done. I’ve done nothing but eat every moment of every day and my body hates me for it. I’m going to get back on track today instead of waiting until New Years, because New Years is just too far away. So that means throwing away a lot of food-which I don’t like doing. I’ll give what I can to the dogs, but the rest is going in the trash. I was raised with a disdain for waste and I still struggle with that today. I just try to remind myself that if a little waste means me being healthy, then it’s worth it. I’m also going to try to post some recipes on here of low-fat or low-points meals that I make, as well as what I think of them. I really want this blog to be helpful, as opposed to just my rambling and griping. If you have any suggestions of how I could improve my blog, like what I should include, please don’t hesitate to tell me. I’m not an expert by any means, but I’d still like to try to help others while helping myself. Happy New Year, everyone!

Leave a Reply

